Blatant plug: my new Twitter account

You might have noticed by now that I’m not the greatest at keeping this blog up to date. Because I’m so busy with other stuff, I generally only get to post once a week. So, obviously, the last thing I need is something else to demand my attention.

Which is precisely why I’ve started another Twitter venture – Reviews in 3 Words (@Reviewsin3Words). This does exactly what it says on the tin – provides reviews of stuff in just 3 words and gives them a score out of 5. The reviews will mainly be on games, films and books, so in a shameless attempt to drum up a few more readers, I’m giving it a blatant plug on here. It’s still pretty new at the moment, but hopefully will continue to grow.

I’ve got no intention of stopping writing RetroReactiv8. Even though I don’t update it as regularly as I should, I love writing it. It allows me to indulge my passion for retrogames and gives me a platform to talk about gaming stuff in more depth. Reviews in 3 Words lets me focus on other stuff too and means I’ll have to be a lot more succinct in what I write!

Hope to see you there!

2 thoughts on “Blatant plug: my new Twitter account

Leave a Reply

